WE ARE YOUR GATEWAY TO THE NORTH.

WE ARE YOUR GATEWAY TO THE NORTH.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Transloading:

Transloading is one of the most critical steps between the port and the destination. Transfer your shipments with experienced professionals. Octium has all the required equipment and resources to protect your valuable commodity, and Safety is our number one priority. We handle all types of transloads, even the tough jobs!

Solutions

Get in touch with Octium Solutions regardless of how unique your storage or shipping request may seem.  We take pride in our ability to provide solutions for our customers. We will use all of our specialized equipment and expertise to assist in even the most challenging jobs. We have plenty of room for expansion and are open to discussion. Bring us your unique opportunity!

Warehousing and Storage

A warehouse storage system is considered as one of the best storage solutions for managing your commodity and goods. Octium Solutions Inc. provides a safe and secure location for receiving, storing and distributing your goods. Situated on the Trans Canada highway with direct access to the Main CN Rail line, Octium is strategically located for easy access to mines and northern communities.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR STORAGE AND TRANSLOADING SOLUTIONS?

CONTACT US TODAY!

NOUS SOMMES VOTRE PORTE D'ENTRÉE VERS LE NORD.

NOUS SOMMES VOTRE PORTE D'ENTRÉE VERS LE NORD.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Transbordement

Le transbordement est une étape cruciale pour la marchandise en transit du port à sa destination. Confiez le transfert de vos cargaisons à des professionnels. Octium a l’équipement et les ressources nécessaires pour protéger vos précieux produits de base. La sécurité est notre priorité! Nous pouvons nous occuper de tous les types de transbordement. Mettez-nous au défi!

Solutions

L’entreposage ou le transport dont vous avez besoin est particulier? Communiquez avec Solutions Octium. Nous avons des solutions à offrir à tous nos clients et nous en sommes fiers. En effet, nous mettrons notre équipement spécialisé et notre expertise à votre service, quel que soit le défi que vous nous présentez. Nous disposons d’amplement d’espace pour une future expansion et nous sommes ouverts à la discussion. Nous sommes prêts à répondre à votre besoin unique!

Entreposage et stockage

Le stockage en entrepôt est l’une des meilleures solutions pour la gestion de vos marchandises et de vos produits de base. Solutions Octium Inc. propose un lieu sûr et sécuritaire pour la réception, l’entreposage et la distribution de votre marchandise. Stratégiquement située en bordure de la route transcanadienne, notre entreprise offre un accès direct à la voie principale du CN et ainsi, aux mines et aux collectivités du Nord.

ÊTES-VOUS À LA RECHERCHE DE SOLUTIONS DE STOCKAGE ET DE TRANSBORDEMENT?

COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS DÈS AUJOURD’HUI!